1-15 Coles Avenue, Unit 5c, Hackensack, NJ 07601

$385,000
  • Main Photo

17 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS2 full 1 partial MLS#22014747
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

LARGE INSULATED UNIT. CLOSE TO TRANS TO NYC. FIVE MINUTES FROM TRAINS, BUSES AND ROUTE 4.

1-15 Coles Avenue, Unit 5c | MLS# 22014747

This condo located at 1-15 Coles Avenue, Unit 5c, Hackensack, NJ 07601 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $385,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths. Search Hackensack real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: Att/Row
Taxes: $7,869

Appliances

Dishwasher
Disposal
Microwave
GAS OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator
Washer/Dryer

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: Common Area, Recycling
Days on Site: 105
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Heat Pump
Laundry: In Unit
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Miscellaneous: Basement, Hdwd As In, Strms/Scrns, Terrace
Special View Info: New York, Sunrise
Sub-Style: Att/Row

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: McDonald Integrity
Agency Phone: (201) 376-6520

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 1-15 Coles Avenue, Unit 5c, Hackensack, NJ 07601.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,384.01 per month $1,615.97 Principal & Interest $655.75 Property Tax $112.29 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder