1 Kile Court, Airmont, NY 10952

$573,000
  • Main Photo

6 Photos

Pending
BEDS5 BATHS3 full SQUARE FEET2,968 MLS#H6157586
STATUSPending PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family SCHOOLEast Ramapo

Property Description

BEAUTIFUL OVERLARGE HI-RANCH. LARGE KITCHEN-2 OF EVERYTHING WITH CONVENIENT LAUNDRY AREA.MBD HAS GREAT CLOSET SPACE & LARGE MFB W/JACUZZI. WALKOUT 1ST LEVEL. BEAUTIFUL PROPERTY ON CUL DE-SAC. PROPERTY IS OCCUPIED. DO NOT DISTURB OCCUPANTS.

1 Kile Court | MLS# H6157586

This single family home located at 1 Kile Court, Airmont, NY 10952 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $573,000. This property was built in 1991 and has 5 bedrooms and 3 full baths with 2968 sq. ft. Kile Court is located within the East Ramapo school district. Search Airmont real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full
Basement: Yes
Cooling: Window Unit(s)
Garage: 1 car attached
Heating: Natural Gas, Baseboard
Home Style: Raised Ranch
Lot Size: 0.00 Acres
Taxes: $13,371
Year Built: 1991

Feature Descriptions

Common Walls: No Common Walls
Days on Site: 245
Exterior: Frame
GarageY/N: Yes
Green Sustainability: Frame
Hot Water: Electric Stand Alone
On Market Date: 2021-12-07
Parcel Number: 392621.056.019-0002-035.000/0000
Parking Features: Attached,1 Car Attached
Rooms Total: 5
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Ramapo High School
Middle School: Call Listing Agent
Elementary School: Eldorado Elementary School
School District: East Ramapo

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Property Works Realty Group
Agency Phone: 860-414-4023

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 1 Kile Court, Airmont, NY 10952.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,686.44 per month $2,405.07 Principal & Interest $1,114.25 Property Tax $167.13 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder