1 Sterling Avenue, Sloatsburg, NY 10974

$149,000
  • Main Photo

3 Photos

Pending
LOT SIZE 0.170 acres MLS#H6177952
STATUSPending PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLRamapo-Suffern

Property Description

Plans have been submitted to build a 1496 SF 3 bedroom home on this cleared level lot with slate sidewalks. Only minutes to I-87, trains and state parks. Lot is for sale with all plans and submissions. Permit should be ready soon.

1 Sterling Avenue | MLS# H6177952

This land located at 1 Sterling Avenue, Sloatsburg, NY 10974 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $149,000. The property has approximately 0.17 Acres. Sterling Avenue is located within the Ramapo-Suffern school district. Search Sloatsburg real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.17 Acres
Taxes: $2,586

Feature Descriptions

Community Features: Curbs
Days on Site: 121
Development Status: Cleared, Permit Ap Pending
Lot Features: Level, Cleared
On Market Date: 2022-04-11
Parcel Number: 392603-038-059-0002-011-000-0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Cable Available, Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available, Water Available
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Suffern Senior High School
Middle School: Suffern Middle School
Elementary School: Sloatsburg Elementary School
School District: Ramapo-Suffern

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: John J Lease REALTORS Inc
Agency Phone: 845-565-2800

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 1 Sterling Avenue, Sloatsburg, NY 10974.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 884.36 per month $625.40 Principal & Interest $215.50 Property Tax $43.46 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder