100 Broadway, Norwood, NJ 07648

$1,199,000
  • Main Photo

5 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS2 full 1 partial MLS#22017638
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

HOUSE IS SOLD AS IS ! Looking for a "Resort-Like" property? Your search has ended... Enjoy your private in-ground pool, tennis court and a prospective beautiful home on over 1 acre of property nestled in Norwood NJ, only minutes form NYC. This home HAS BEEN GUTTED DOWN TO FRAME AND SUBFLOORS...READY FOR BRAND NEW RENOVATION with its manicured gardens and lush grounds has a "Country Club" feel with a huge deck space for entertaining around the show stopper in-ground pool.

100 Broadway | MLS# 22017638

This single family home located at 100 Broadway, Norwood, NJ 07648 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,199,000. This property has 4 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths. Search Norwood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Taxes: $18,388

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 84
Exterior: Brick
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Sprinklers, Tennis, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 10

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Tenafly
Agency Phone: (201) 567-7788

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 100 Broadway, Norwood, NJ 07648.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 6,914.63 per month $5,032.59 Principal & Interest $1,532.33 Property Tax $349.71 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder