100 Jackson Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626

$4,499,000
  • Main Photo

4 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS7 BATHS6 full 2 partial MLS#22012935
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Located on the top of Cresskill's East Hill Rio Vista - Brand new construction designed by architect Robert Zampolin a 5,978 square foot home with pool. Spectacular views of Cresskill - features top rated schools, close proximity to houses of worship, fine restaurants and shopping all within 10 miles to NY. The time is now if you would like to put your own personal touch on the property.

100 Jackson Drive | MLS# 22012935

This single family home located at 100 Jackson Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $4,499,000. This property has 7 bedrooms and 6 full and 2 partial baths. Search Cresskill real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $50,635

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 113
Exterior: Mason/stucco
Garage/Parking: GARAGE OPENER
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Water
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Central Vac, Skylights, Sprinklers, Strms/Scrns, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 12
Sub-Style: Manor

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Prominent Properties Sotheby's International Realty-Tenafly
Agency Phone: (201) 568-5668

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 100 Jackson Drive, Cresskill, NJ 07626.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 24,415.55 per month $18,883.76 Principal & Interest $4,219.58 Property Tax $1,312.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder