100 Old Palisade Road, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$299,000
  • Main Photo

12 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22001814
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Rare opportunity to own retail space (previously drop store) on the ground floor of the Palisades condo.653 +/-sqft of pristine condition. 518 residential units in the building. Sale includes one indoor parking space. Monthly maintenance fee of $504.69 includes E/L, Water/Heat.

100 Old Palisade Road | MLS# 22001814

This commercial property located at 100 Old Palisade Road, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $299,000. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Taxes: $7,949

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 203
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Electric, Wall A/C
Rent Includes: Common Area, Heat, Tax
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 461-5000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 100 Old Palisade Road, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder