101 Hickory Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621

$299,000
  • Main Photo

16 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22009484
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Once in a lifetime opportunity to purchase a thriving deli/catering business. Crossroads Deli to many is a household name, the business was established in 1993 and has an amazing following of loyal customers, incredible presence on all social media platforms and beloved by all as the "Home of the Fat Bubba". Customers come from near and far, students, teachers, residents, borough employees, etc. all make this their regular stop. Catering is a significant arm of the business and all business has been steadily on the rise for years. If you were thinking of entering the deli business or you have already established yourself in your own and looking to expand, look no further. See their website and their impressive Google reviews...it's a well-oiled proprietary system and infrastructure behind the scenes that has built and continues to fuel this beast of a business. This may be the best opportunity you will find, do not approach owner or employees under any circumstance.

101 Hickory Avenue | MLS# 22009484

This commercial property located at 101 Hickory Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $299,000. Search Bergenfield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Basement: Full
Basement: Yes

Feature Descriptions

Building Owner Pays: Common Area, Water
Days on Site: 139
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Gas, Hot Air
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: RE/MAX Integrity
Agency Phone: (201) 385-8100

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 101 Hickory Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder