1010 Edgewater Avenue, Ridgefield, NJ 07657

$4,250,000
  • Main Photo

28 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22004384
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

NEWLY CONSTRUCTED OFFICE BUILDING FOR MEDICAL PROFESSIONALS BOASTS 11 ROOMS WITH SPACE FOR MORE AND 2 KITCHENS 6 LAVATORIES, COMPLETE WITH ENOUGH PARKING SPACE FOR UP TO 20 CARS. A 2000 LB CAPACITY ELEVATOR, 400 AMPS OF ELECTRICAL POWER, CENTRAL AIR CONDITION AND HEATING SYSTEM, 20 FEET HANDICAP RAMP, AND FRONT AND BACK STAIRWAYS MAKE THIS BUILDING HIGHLY ACCESSIBLE TO PATIENTS, VISITORS, AND WORKERS. LOCATED AT 50 YARD FROM BROAD AVE 1010 EDGEWATER AVE RIDGEFIELD. ONLY 2-3 MINUTES AWAY FROM MAJOR HIGHWAY 95, 80, AND ROUTE 46.

1010 Edgewater Avenue | MLS# 22004384

This commercial property located at 1010 Edgewater Avenue, Ridgefield, NJ 07657 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $4,250,000. Search Ridgefield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Home Style: Medical
Taxes: $33,500

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 179
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Electric, Gas, Hot Air, Hot Water
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Kingstone Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 313-1002

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 1010 Edgewater Avenue, Ridgefield, NJ 07657.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder