102-23 217th Place, Queens Village, NY 11429

$799,999
  • Main Photo

11 Photos

Active
BEDS4 BATHS3 full MLS#3427467
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family SCHOOLQueens 26

Property Description

Beautiful newly renovated home in desired Queens village neighborhood. Featuring a lovely open space concept with 4 bedrooms and 3 baths. Great space for a big family or in-laws. Separate fully finished basement with separate entrance. This wont last come and see now!

102-23 217th Place | MLS# 3427467

This single family home located at 102-23 217th Place, Queens Village, NY 11429 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $799,999. This property was built in 1940 and has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. 217th Place is located within the Queens 26 school district. Search Queens Village real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full, Walk-Out Access
Basement: Yes
Cooling: Ductless
Heating: Natural Gas, Hot Water
Home Style: 2 Story
Lot Size: 0.06 Acres
Taxes: $5,828
Year Built: 1940

Feature Descriptions

Common Walls: No Common Walls
Days on Site: 29
Exterior: Other, Stucco
Green Sustainability: Other, Stucco
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
Lot Dimensions: 30x90
Number Of Kitchens: 1
On Market Date: 2022-09-01
Parcel Number: 11104-0183
Parking Features: Private, Driveway
Rooms Total: 7
Sewer: Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Queens High School Of Teaching
Middle School: Ps/Is 266
School District: Queens 26

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Kings Home Realty Advisory Grp
Agency Contact: 718-504-9686

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 102-23 217th Place, Queens Village, NY 11429.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • Saturday October 15
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,076.86 per month $3,357.86 Principal & Interest $485.67 Property Tax $233.33 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder