106 Union Road, Unit 3A, Spring Valley, NY 10977

$145,000
  • Main Photo

6 Photos

Pending
BEDS3 BATHS1 full SQUARE FEET900 MLS#H4902602
STATUSPending PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Coop SUBDIVISIONParktower SCHOOLEast Ramapo

Property Description

NEEDS WORK!

106 Union Road, Unit 3A | MLS# H4902602

This home located at 106 Union Road, Unit 3A, Spring Valley, NY 10977 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $145,000. This property was built in 1984 and has 3 bedrooms and 1 full baths with 900 sq. ft. Union Road, Unit 3A is located in the Parktower subdivision within the East Ramapo school district. Search Parktower real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Coop
Basement: None
Cooling: Window Unit(s)
Heating: Electric, Natural Gas, Baseboard
Home Style: See Remarks, Garden Apartment
Lot Size: 7.35 Acres
Stories: 3.0
Year Built: 1984

Feature Descriptions

Association Fee 2: $1000/Monthly
Common Walls: 2+ Common Walls
Community Features: Park
Days on Site: 1302
Exterior: Brick
Green Sustainability: Brick
Heating Zones: 1
Hot Water: Electric Stand Alone, Gas Stand Alone
Inclusions: A/C Units, Mailbox
Lot Dimensions: 7.3500
On Market Date: 2019-01-17
Parcel Number: 392605.050.062-0001-002.000/0000
Parking Features: Common, Parking Lot, Unassigned
Pets Allowed: Call
Property Attached Y/N: 1
Road Responsibility: Public Maintained Road
Rooms Total: 5
Sewer: Other, Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Ramapo High School
Middle School: Call Listing Agent
Elementary School: Lime Kiln Elementary School
School District: East Ramapo

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: All Century Realty
Agency Phone: 845-426-0312

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 106 Union Road, Unit 3A, Spring Valley, NY 10977.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 650.90 per month $608.61 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $42.29 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder