11 Brook Street, Suffern, NY 10901

$149,000
  • Main Photo

5 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 0.180 acres MLS#H6198124
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLRamapo-Suffern

Property Description

Attention contractors, investors and end users! One of kind opportunity! 2 lots located on a quiet tree lined street in Suffern. Lot size 51 ft. x 155ft , .18 acre, close to Suffern shopping district, public transportation, train station and minutes from the famous Good Samaritan Hospital. Separate tax record for each lot( taxes are approx. 1,760 per lot), lots back up to Mahwah River so bring your boat or fishing gear and lets go! See attached survey in document section.

11 Brook Street | MLS# H6198124

This land located at 11 Brook Street, Suffern, NY 10901 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $149,000. The property has approximately 0.18 Acres. Brook Street is located within the Ramapo-Suffern school district. Search Suffern real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.18 Acres
Taxes: $1,761

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 28
On Market Date: 2022-07-12
Parcel Number: 392607-054-052-0003-001-002-0000
Road Responsibility: Public Maintained Road
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public
Waterfront Features: Water Access

Local Schools

High School: Suffern Senior High School
Middle School: Suffern Middle School
Elementary School: Richard P Connor Elementary School
School District: Ramapo-Suffern

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Rodeo Realty Inc
Agency Phone: 845-364-0195

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 11 Brook Street, Suffern, NY 10901.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 815.61 per month $625.40 Principal & Interest $146.75 Property Tax $43.46 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder