11 Michigan, Piermont, NY 10968

$124,000
  • Main Photo

1 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 0.060 acres MLS#H6188319
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLSouth Orangetown

Property Description

PROSPECTING PIERMONT - If you build it, they will come. Bring your construction and renovation ideas to the quaint, picturesque river town of Piermont. An vibrant village along the Mighty Hudson with all that is welcomed in an active lifestyle: Hiking in Tallman State Park, strolling the Erie Rail Trail, kayaking though Sparkill Creek, just to name a few. Within ear shot to Manhattan (20 minutes to the GWB) and convenient to all points north, south, east and west. Come realize your dreams. All land and property Sold AS IS. DRIVE BY ONLY AT THIS TIME, do not walk property.

11 Michigan | MLS# H6188319

This land located at 11 Michigan, Piermont, NY 10968 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $124,000. The property has approximately 0.06 Acres. Michigan is located within the South Orangetown school district. Search Piermont real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.06 Acres
Taxes: $377

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 78
On Market Date: 2022-05-29
Parcel Number: 392405-075-063-0001-010-000-0000
Sewer: None
Utilities: Cable Available, Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, See Remarks, Sewer Available, Water Available
Water: None

Local Schools

High School: Tappan Zee High School
Middle School: South Orangetown Middle School
Elementary School: Call Listing Agent
School District: South Orangetown

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Ronin Real Estate
Agency Phone: 845-570-5125

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 11 Michigan, Piermont, NY 10968.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 588.05 per month $520.47 Principal & Interest $31.42 Property Tax $36.17 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder