111 Abbey Court , Brooklyn, NY 11229

$699,000
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

Active
BEDS3 BATHS2 full SQUARE FEET1,320 MLS#469094
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Here is your chance to design your dream home. This is a one-of-a-kind opportunity! Features 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, a living room, dining room and kitchen. Downstairs is still under construction, so owner is willing to work out an arrangement with any interested buyer to finish the layout any way they so desire. The top floor features 1 bedroom, kitchen, dining area, living room and bath. There is a carport outside for your parking convenience. Must see by appointment; will not last!

111 Abbey Court | MLS# 469094

This single family home located at 111 Abbey Court , Brooklyn, NY 11229 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $699,000. This property was built in 1950 and has 3 bedrooms and 2 full baths with 1320 sq. ft. Search Brooklyn real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Heating: Hot Water
Home Style: Duplex
Lot Size: 0.04 Acres
Roof Type: Shingle
Year Built: 1950

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 21
Electric: Circuit Breakers
Exterior: Vinyl Siding
Features: Refrigerator, Stove, Window Treatments
Flooring: Tile
Foundation: Slab Concrete
Hot Water: Gas
Total Rooms: 6
Yard: Front

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Doreen Greenwood Inc.
Agency Phone: (718) 769-4448

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 111 Abbey Court , Brooklyn, NY 11229.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,137.80 per month $2,933.93 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $203.88 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder