114east Main Street, Ramsey, NJ 07446

$450,000
  • Main Photo

4 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22010842
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Well-established and thriving Sandwich & Shakes restaurant/take-out business situated at the heart of Ramsey. Built from ground up by the owners, this business has been an increasingly lucrative venture with still tremendous amounts of potential to grow due to its phenomenal reputation through the years and its loyal customers. Current business hours are Mon-Thurs 11am-11pm and Fri-Sat 11am-12pm at a 1,700 sq ft setting with a 23 person capacity. All CAM/tax is included in rent and ample amounts of option left in the lease.

114east Main Street | MLS# 22010842

This commercial property located at 114east Main Street, Ramsey, NJ 07446 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $450,000. Search Ramsey real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 138
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat, SEPERATE Water

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: C Land Realty - Palisades Park
Agency Phone: (201) 944-5353

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 114east Main Street, Ramsey, NJ 07446.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder