117 W Main Street, Stony Point, NY 10980

$1,385,000
  • Main Photo

14 Photos

Active
MLS#H6222364
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office SCHOOLNorth Rockland

Property Description

RED BRICK SCHOOLHOUSE CIRCA 1896 BRICK AND MARBLE EXTERIOR RESTORED TO ITS NATURAL BEAUTY! INTERIOR HAS BEEN TOTALLY GUTTED. FLOORS WERE REPLACED WITH UNFINISED WOOD, CUSTOMIZED WINDOWS AND DOORS. PLUMBING FOR SIX BATHROOMS WITH MARBLE TILE FLOORS. WITH TOWN APPROVALS USE of OFFICES, RETAIL ZONED COMMERCIAL ONLY. PARKING LOT FOR 60 CARS. BUILDING IS SURROUNDED BY IRON FENCE AND GATES. TRULY A UNIQUE PROPERTY AND OPPORTUNITY TO OWN A PIECE OF HISTORY.

117 W Main Street | MLS# H6222364

This commercial property located at 117 W Main Street, Stony Point, NY 10980 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,385,000. W Main Street is located within the North Rockland school district. Search Stony Point real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Heating: Other, None
Year Built: 1960

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Office
Current Use: Other
Days on Site: 7
Exterior: Brick, Stone
Green Sustainability: Brick, Stone
Hot Water: None
On Market Date: 2022-11-28
Parcel Number: 392800-015-019-0001-048-000-0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: North Rockland

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Rand Commercial
Agency Contact: 845-634-0540

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 117 W Main Street, Stony Point, NY 10980.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder