12 Augusta Avenue, Monsey, NY 10952

$1,500,000
  • Main Photo

4 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 0.250 acres MLS#H6196613
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLEast Ramapo

Property Description

Location! Location! Location! Attention builders, investors, or end users... Come build your dream side by side 2 family townhouses with legal accessory apartment on this fully approved lot ready to build in the hottest area in Monsey! Augusta Ave is a kid friendly area with ability to walk right out to route 59 or Main Street, gives you the luxury of peaceful living with the benefit of being walking distance to shopping areas, central Monsey, and much more, one of the last properties available in this hot area, and wont last long.

12 Augusta Avenue | MLS# H6196613

This land located at 12 Augusta Avenue, Monsey, NY 10952 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,500,000. The property has approximately 0.25 Acres. Augusta Avenue is located within the East Ramapo school district. Search Monsey real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.25 Acres
Taxes: $12,000

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 36
Lot Features: Sloped, Level
On Market Date: 2022-07-04
Parcel Number: 392689-056-011-0003-041-000-0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Cable Available, Electric Available, Natural Gas Available, Phone Available, Sewer Available, Water Available, Underground Utilities, Electricity Available
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Ramapo High School
Middle School: Call Listing Agent
Elementary School: Elmwood Elementary School
School District: East Ramapo

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Metrex Realty INC
Agency Phone: 845-875-4400

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 12 Augusta Avenue, Monsey, NY 10952.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 7,733.48 per month $6,295.98 Principal & Interest $1,000.00 Property Tax $437.50 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder