13 Bayliss Street, North Arlington, NJ 07031

$699,999
  • Main Photo

28 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS3 full 1 partial MLS#22002083
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

13 Bayliss Street | MLS# 22002083

This single family home located at 13 Bayliss Street, North Arlington, NJ 07031 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $699,999. This property has 5 bedrooms and 3 full and 1 partial baths. Search North Arlington real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Yes
Basement: Finished, Full
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $12,401

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 207
Exterior: Brick
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lot: Regular
Number of Rooms: 10
Special View Info: River
Sub-Style: Colonial

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: GenStone Realty
Agency Phone: (973) 479-0937

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 13 Bayliss Street, North Arlington, NJ 07031.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,175.71 per month $2,938.13 Principal & Interest $1,033.42 Property Tax $204.17 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder