132b Hastings Avenue, Unit B, Rutherford, NJ 07070

$239,000
  • Main Photo

9 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS2 BATHS1 full MLS#22013477
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

Spacious 2BR unit in Hastings Village. Features EIK, large living room-2 BRS, and full bath on second level. Quiet residential street yet close to NYC trans and highways. Heat, hot water, & parking are included in maintenance fees!!

132b Hastings Avenue, Unit B | MLS# 22013477

This condo located at 132b Hastings Avenue, Unit B, Rutherford, NJ 07070 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $239,000. This property has 2 bedrooms and 1 full baths. Search Rutherford real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Basement: Yes
Basement: Partial

Appliances

GAS OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 115
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Radiant
Laundry: Coin/Card
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Pets: Pets Ok

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: A.W. Van Winkle & Company
Agency Phone: (201) 939-0500

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 132b Hastings Avenue, Unit B, Rutherford, NJ 07070.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,072.87 per month $1,003.16 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $69.71 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder