139 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ 07652

$675,000
  • Main Photo

16 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS2 BATHS2 full MLS#22012633
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Move right in to this freshly painted, well maintained ranch home with 2 bedrooms, 2 full baths, skylight in kitchen, finished basement, 2 car garage, central air conditioning. Prime location, this perfect HALF ACRE PROPERTY borders wooded town land providing the perfect private backyard! just minutes to Route 4, 17 & GSP. Convenient for shopping, dining & all highways. Enjoy outstanding Paramus Schools, low taxes.

139 Paramus Road | MLS# 22012633

This single family home located at 139 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ 07652 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $675,000. This property has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Search Paramus real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: RANCH
Stories: 1.0
Taxes: $6,751

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 119
Exterior: Mason/stucco
Garage/Parking: Attached, GARAGE OPENER
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Hot Water
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP, 1st Flr MASTER BEDROOM, One Floor Living
Lot: Regular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Sprinklers, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 6
Sub-Style: 1 Story

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 461-5000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 139 Paramus Road, Paramus, NJ 07652.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,592.65 per month $2,833.19 Principal & Interest $562.58 Property Tax $196.88 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder