1405 Teaneck Road, Teaneck, NJ 07666

$1,800,000
  • Main Photo

32 Photos

ACTIVE Price Reduced $299,000 on December 1st, 2022
MLS#22034534
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

1405 Teaneck Road | MLS# 22034534

This commercial property located at 1405 Teaneck Road, Teaneck, NJ 07666 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,800,000. Search Teaneck real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Taxes: $37,476

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 77
Heating/Cooling: Gas

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Nest Seekers New Jersey LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 225-8655

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 1405 Teaneck Road, Teaneck, NJ 07666.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday December 6
  • Wednesday December 7
  • Thursday December 8
  • Friday December 9
  • Saturday December 10
  • Sunday December 11
  • Monday December 12
  • Tuesday December 13
  • Wednesday December 14
  • Thursday December 15
  • Friday December 16
  • Saturday December 17
  • Sunday December 18
  • Monday December 19
  • Tuesday December 20
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder