145 Route 17, Hillburn, NY 10974

$499,000
  • Main Photo

13 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 16.500 acres MLS#H6153321
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLRamapo-Suffern

Property Description

GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO OWN & DEVELOP 16.5 ACRES NEAR THE BORDER OF ROCKLAND & BERGEN COUNTIES... Offering a desirable location with close proximity & easy access to the NY State Thruway. These two parcels of land (145 & 175 Rte 17) totaling over 16 acres can also be purchased separately. Utilities located on the street near the property. Easy NYC commute via nearby trains, buses or thruway. Call for more details and information OR come see all the possibilities this property has to offer!

145 Route 17 | MLS# H6153321

This land located at 145 Route 17, Hillburn, NY 10974 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $499,000. The property has approximately 16.50 Acres. Route 17 is located within the Ramapo-Suffern school district. Search Hillburn real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 16.50 Acres
Taxes: $14,097

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 282
Development Status: Raw Land
Lot Features: Sloped, Wooded
On Market Date: 2021-11-06
Parcel Number: 392601.047.019-0001-016.000/0000
Road Responsibility: Public Maintained Road
Sewer: None
Utilities: Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available
Water: None
Wooded: Yes

Local Schools

High School: Suffern Senior High School
Middle School: Suffern Middle School
Elementary School: Montebello Road School
School District: Ramapo-Suffern

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker Realty
Agency Phone: 845-634-0400

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 145 Route 17, Hillburn, NY 10974.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,414.76 per month $2,094.46 Principal & Interest $1,174.75 Property Tax $145.54 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder