147west Prospect Street, Waldwick, NJ 07463

$650,000
  • Main Photo

24 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS3 full MLS#22010810
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Spacious 4 bedroom, 3 bath Colonial home ideally located in the sought after town of Waldwick. You are close to everything...schools, parks, pool and train! The first floor offers living room, dining room, eat-in kitchen, bedroom, full bath and family room with sliders to deck. The expanded second floor features master bedroom with master bath (master bath needs to be completed) and walk-in closets, 2 additional bedrooms and third full bath. There is a full, expanded unfinished basement with laundry and loads of storage. Many amenities including hardwood floors, central air and detached garage. This home sits on an expansive corner property with fenced-in yard and above ground pool. A wonderful place to call home!

147west Prospect Street | MLS# 22010810

This single family home located at 147west Prospect Street, Waldwick, NJ 07463 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $650,000. This property has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. Search Waldwick real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $11,441

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 134
Exterior: Brick, Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Detached
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Corner Lot
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Strms/Scrns, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 8

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Liberty 100 Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 445-1996

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 147west Prospect Street, Waldwick, NJ 07463.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,871.26 per month $2,728.26 Principal & Interest $953.42 Property Tax $189.58 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder