15-01 Broadway, Fairlawn, NJ 07410

$268,000
  • Main Photo

27 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22010302
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO BE PART OF THIS MEDICAL/OFFICE COMPLEX. THIS MEDICAL/OFFICE SUITE IS LOCATED ON THE 2ND FLOOR SUITE 24 AND OFFERS A WAITING ROOM, RECEPTION AREA, 4 EXAM ROOMS/OFFICES, BATHROOM AND CLOSET SPACE. THERE ARE 2 ELEVATORS IN THE BUILDING, HANDICAPPED RAMP TO THE ATRIUM GROUND FLOOR. YOUR IN GOOD COMPANY WITH THE FOLLOWING TYPES OF PRACTICES AND BUSINESSES. KESSLER REHABILITATION, FOOT AND ANKLE SURGEONS, DENTISTRY, PHYSICAL THERAPY, ORAL & MAXILLOFACIAL SURGEON, INTERNAL MEDICINE, CARDIOLOGIST, GASTROENEROLOGY, LABORATORY, DERMATOLOGY, PEDIATRIACS, MD, DO, SEVERAL TYPES OF OFFICE PRACTICES. CLOSE TO ST. JOSEPH'S HOSPITAL, VALLEY HOSPITAL, ON BROADWAY WITH HIGH TRAFFIC COUNT, CLOSE TO MAJOR HIGHWAYS.

15-01 Broadway | MLS# 22010302

This commercial property located at 15-01 Broadway, Fairlawn, NJ 07410 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $268,000. Search Fairlawn real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Home Style: Medical
Taxes: $8,536

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 135
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Gas, Hot Air
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Terrie O'Connor Realtors-Allendale
Agency Phone: (201) 825-0500

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 15-01 Broadway, Fairlawn, NJ 07410.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder