1530 Palisade Avenue, Unit 20A, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$395,000
  • Main Photo

1 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS2 BATHS2 full 1 partial MLS#22014131
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

PRICED TO SELL. HIGH FLOOR 2 BEDROOM 2.5 BATHS. THIS APARTMENT HAS LAUNDRY. LOOKING TO MAKE IT YOUR OWN, THIS IS FOR YOU. BUILDING AMENITIES INCLUDE: STATE OF THE ART HEALTH CLUB, INDOOR AND OUTDOOR POOL, VALET PARKING, MOVIE THEATER, LIBRARY/LOUNGE, CHILDRENS PLAYROOM. NEW ELEVATORS, AND THE HALLWAYS ARE BEING DONE.

1530 Palisade Avenue, Unit 20A | MLS# 22014131

This condo located at 1530 Palisade Avenue, Unit 20A, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $395,000. This property has 2 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Basement: Bin/Storage
Basement: Yes
Home Style: Highrise

Appliances

Dishwasher
GAS OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator
Washer/Dryer

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: Doorman, Exercise Rm, HEALTH CLUB, On Site MANAGER, Play Area, Pool Outdoor, Recycling, Pool Indoor
Days on Site: 106
Garage/Parking: Pkg Space In, Pkg Spc Out
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Laundry: In Unit
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP, One Floor Living
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Pool
Special View Info: New York, River, Sunrise
Sub-Style: Highrise
Swimming Pool: Yes

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Prominent Properties Sotheby's International Realty Englewoo
Agency Phone: (201) 585-8080

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 1530 Palisade Avenue, Unit 20A, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,773.15 per month $1,657.94 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $115.21 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder