154 Farnham Avenue, Garfield, NJ 07026

$699,000
  • Main Photo

30 Photos

ACTIVE Price Reduced $26,000 on August 12th, 2022
BEDS4 BATHS3 full MLS#22009037
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEMulti Unit - Multiple

Property Description

What a great investment a 3 family in Garfield. Well kept and totally occupied. Solar power $120/month for the whole house.Tenants share solar bill This is tenant occupied so please have confirmed appointment from listing agent.SHOWINGS ARE SAT 2-4 AND WED 6:30-8. Please use showing time

154 Farnham Avenue | MLS# 22009037

This multi-family property located at 154 Farnham Avenue, Garfield, NJ 07026 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $699,000. Search Garfield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Basement: Finished, GROUND LEVEL ACCESS
Basement: Yes
Home Style: Top/Bottom
Taxes: $9,074

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 150
Exterior: Brick
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Solar
Lifestyle: One Floor Living
Lot: Regular
Number of Rooms: 9
Sub-Style: Top/Bottom

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Village Square Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 445-4300

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 154 Farnham Avenue, Garfield, NJ 07026.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,893.97 per month $2,933.93 Principal & Interest $756.17 Property Tax $203.88 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder