1550 Lemoine Avenue, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$180,000
  • Main Photo

11 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22004291
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Well established Korean style casual bar/restaurant & karaoke in the heart of Fort Lee. A few blocks away from Hudson Lights, The Modern and surrounded by high rise condos. The sale includes all interior fixtures and full kitchen equipment. Liquor license is not included in sale.

1550 Lemoine Avenue | MLS# 22004291

This commercial property located at 1550 Lemoine Avenue, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $180,000. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business

Feature Descriptions

Building Owner Pays: Common Area, Electric, Water
Business Style: RESTAURANT
Days on Site: 180
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Utilities: SEPERATE Gas

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Top Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 917-5366

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 1550 Lemoine Avenue, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder