159 Central Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631

$549,000
  • Main Photo

19 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS3 full 1 partial MLS#22011735
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

Open floor plan with abundant natural light. Amenities - Oak hardwood floors, granite countertops, stainless appliances, 2 Zone climate control, 9ft ceilings, gas fireplace & central vac. Large primary bedroom suite w/WIC & full bathroom, 2 bedrooms, full bath. Lower level offers, 8' ceilings, Family room, full bathroom, utility/laundry room. Additional amenities: security system, Andersen thermal windows & doors, Exterior Cultured stone accents & patio pavers & landscaping.

159 Central Avenue | MLS# 22011735

This condo located at 159 Central Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $549,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 3 full and 1 partial baths. Search Englewood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Basement: Yes
Basement: Finished, Full
Fireplaces: 1
Taxes: $12,346

Appliances

Microwave
GAS OVEN RANGE
Self Cleaning Oven

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: Common Area
Days on Site: 128
Garage/Parking: Pkg Spc Out
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air, Multi-Zone
Laundry: Hook Ups
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Miscellaneous: Central Vac, Hdwd As In, Patio/Deck, Security, Skylights
Pets: Pets Ok

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Anhalt Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 568-3300

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 159 Central Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,493.29 per month $2,304.33 Principal & Interest $1,028.83 Property Tax $160.13 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder