16 Palisade Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621

$638,888
  • Main Photo

17 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#22012864
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEMulti Unit - Multiple

Property Description

GREAT OPPORTUNITY TO LIVE AND HAVE A HOME OFFICE. AMPLE PARKING IN THE BACK FOR MULTIPLE CARS. BUYERS ARE RESPONSIBLE TO DO THEIR DUE DILIGENCE ON WHAT THE TOWN WILL ALLOW AS A BUSINESS IN THE SPACE. BUILDING SOLD "AS IS" NO CREDITS WILL BE GIVEN.

16 Palisade Avenue | MLS# 22012864

This multi-family property located at 16 Palisade Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $638,888. Search Bergenfield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Roof Type: Asphalt
Taxes: $8,735

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 122
Property Utilities: Gas, Munincipal WATER, Sewer

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Eastern Realty, Inc.
Agency Phone: (201) 346-0200

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 16 Palisade Avenue, Bergenfield, NJ 07621.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,595.88 per month $2,681.62 Principal & Interest $727.92 Property Tax $186.34 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder