1600 Center Avenue, Unit 5D, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$257,000
  • Main Photo

15 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS1 BATHS1 full MLS#22013482
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

BRAND NEW WHITE MARBLE COUNTER TOP KITCHEN AND BATH 1BR UNIT IN WHITEMAN CONDO IN PRIME LOCATION OF FORT LEE. **ASSESSMENTS ARE INCLUDED IN MAINTENANCE*** 24HR DOORMAN,WATER, PARKING AND POOL ARE INCLUDED IN MAINTENANCE FEE. EASY COMMUTE TO NYC AND OTHER HIGHWAY. 1BR UNIT(5D) OFFERS BRAND NEW KITCHEN ,BATH PARQUET FLOOR THROUGH OUT , ENOUGH SIZE BR, 2 CLOSETS,WIDE TERRACE WITH NICE VIEW,AS-IS CONDITION.

1600 Center Avenue, Unit 5D | MLS# 22013482

This condo located at 1600 Center Avenue, Unit 5D, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $257,000. This property has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Home Style: Highrise
Taxes: $4,076

Appliances

ELECTRIC OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator
Washer/Dryer

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: 24 HOUR SECURITY, Common Area, Doorman, Elevator, Pool Indoor
Days on Site: 117
Garage/Parking: Pkg Space In
Heating/Cooling: Electric, Gas, Heat Pump
Laundry: Coin/Card, Floor
Lifestyle: Close/School, Close/TRANSPORTATION
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Hdwd As In, Terrace
Pets: Cats Prohbtd, Dogs Prohbtd, O/Pets Prohb
Security: yes
Sub-Style: Highrise
Swimming Pool: Yes

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: C Land Realty - Palisades Park
Agency Phone: (201) 944-5353

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 1600 Center Avenue, Unit 5D, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,493.34 per month $1,078.71 Principal & Interest $339.67 Property Tax $74.96 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder