1696 Bergen Boulevard, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$2,250,000
  • Main Photo

11 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22009915
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Industrial

Property Description

Wonderful opportunity to own a prime piece of commercial real estate in thriving Fort Lee, NJ. Property comes with a transferable used car dealership license. Just 1/2 mile from the George Washington Bridge into NYC. Very well trafficked route 46 location. Great for an investor, development, or an owner-user to operate their business in.

1696 Bergen Boulevard | MLS# 22009915

This commercial property located at 1696 Bergen Boulevard, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,250,000. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Industrial
Home Style: Wrhs/Ofc
Taxes: $20,337

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 137
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Hot Water, Wall A/C

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams City Views Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 592-8900

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 1696 Bergen Boulevard, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder