17 Candlestick Lane, Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

$749,900
  • Main Photo

14 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS3 full MLS#22018223
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Beautifully located builder acre property on quiet cut-de-sac within close distance to schools. House is being sold as is. It is currently occupied by a tenant. If you are looking to build your dream home this is a prime location. Tenant willing to stay during permit approval process or will move. Could be a fixer upper as well. Site plan available upon request. Frontage is 150' depth 200'.

17 Candlestick Lane | MLS# 22018223

This single family home located at 17 Candlestick Lane, Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $749,900. This property has 4 bedrooms and 3 full baths. Search Upper Saddle River real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: GROUND LEVEL ACCESS
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: RANCH
Taxes: $12,300

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 89
Exterior: Brick
Garage/Parking: Attached, GARAGE OPENER
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Multi-Zone
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, 1st Flr MASTER BEDROOM
Lot: Cul-de-sac
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Skylights, Well, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 8
Sub-Style: Raised

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Continental Real Estate Group, Inc.
Agency Phone: (877) 996-5728

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 17 Candlestick Lane, Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,391.29 per month $3,147.57 Principal & Interest $1,025.00 Property Tax $218.72 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder