17 Tate Avenue, Piermont, NY 10968

$349,000
  • Main Photo

4 Photos

Active
LOT SIZE 0.320 acres MLS#H6172810
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLSouth Orangetown

Property Description

Build your own home with the Hudson River views right in the village of Piermont. This is the perfect spot for a 3-level home up to 3500 sqft home. Enjoy the village of Piermont restaurants, bars, art galleries, and shops. Talman Park with hiking trails, Piermont Pier to walk, bike. 15 miles to NYC.

17 Tate Avenue | MLS# H6172810

This land located at 17 Tate Avenue, Piermont, NY 10968 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $349,000. The property has approximately 0.32 Acres. Tate Avenue is located within the South Orangetown school district. Search Piermont real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.32 Acres
Taxes: $3,297

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 153
Included In Taxes: Sewer, Trash
Lot Features: Wooded, Sloped, Level
On Market Date: 2022-03-17
Parcel Number: 392405.075.062-0001-019.001/0000
Road Responsibility: Public Maintained Road
Sewer: Public Sewer
Utilities: Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available, Sewer Available, Water Available
Water: Public
Wooded: Yes

Local Schools

High School: Tappan Zee High School
Middle School: South Orangetown Middle School
Elementary School: Cottage Lane Elementary School,William O
School District: South Orangetown

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Howard Hanna Rand Realty
Agency Phone: 845-358-7310

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 17 Tate Avenue, Piermont, NY 10968.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,841.41 per month $1,464.87 Principal & Interest $274.75 Property Tax $101.79 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder