174 Palisade Avenue, Garfield, NJ 07026

$349,000
  • Main Photo

17 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS2 BATHS2 full MLS#22016110
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

174 Palisade Avenue | MLS# 22016110

This single family home located at 174 Palisade Avenue, Garfield, NJ 07026 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $349,000. This property has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Search Garfield real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Taxes: $4,917

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 93
Exterior: Brick, Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Cul-de-sac
Miscellaneous: Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 6
Special View Info: Sunrise, Sunset

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams City Views Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 592-8900

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 174 Palisade Avenue, Garfield, NJ 07026.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,976.41 per month $1,464.87 Principal & Interest $409.75 Property Tax $101.79 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder