177 Maple Street, Fairview, NJ 07022

$399,000
  • Main Photo

7 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#20050009
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

APPROVED 2 FAMILY TOP & BOTTOM ON A 56 X 82.50 VACANT LOT. CALL FOR PLANS

177 Maple Street | MLS# 20050009

This land located at 177 Maple Street, Fairview, NJ 07022 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $399,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Fairview real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Taxes: $4,339

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 619
Improvements: Graded Flat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: HP Properties
Agency Phone: (201) 751-5111

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 177 Maple Street, Fairview, NJ 07022.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,152.69 per month $1,674.73 Principal & Interest $361.58 Property Tax $116.38 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder