180b Railroad Avenue, Northvale, NJ 07647

$799,000
  • Main Photo

28 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS4 BATHS2 full 1 partial MLS#22015880
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

New Construction. This is an amazing opportunity to own a newly built home in the sought after Northvale, NJ area. Four bedrooms and two and a half baths. A two story entry welcomes you to this modern open floor plan with spacious living area, fireplace, half bath, kitchen/dining and open to yard. 2 car garage. Photos are of similar home builder recently built. Pick your colors and watch your home being built. Expected completion, November 1, 2022.

180b Railroad Avenue | MLS# 22015880

This single family home located at 180b Railroad Avenue, Northvale, NJ 07647 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $799,000. This property has 4 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths. Search Northvale real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $0

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 100
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Attached, GARAGE OPENER
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Corner Lot
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Sprinklers, Strms/Scrns, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 8
Sub-Style: Sidehall

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Howard Hanna Rand Realty, Closter
Agency Phone: (201) 660-8800

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 180b Railroad Avenue, Northvale, NJ 07647.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,586.70 per month $3,353.66 Principal & Interest $0.00 Property Tax (data not provided by mls) $233.04 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder