185east Palisade Avenue, Unit C7a, Englewood, NJ 07631

$329,000
  • Main Photo

19 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS1 BATHS1 full MLS#22015631
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

beautiful garden & cozy condominium

185east Palisade Avenue, Unit C7a | MLS# 22015631

This condo located at 185east Palisade Avenue, Unit C7a, Englewood, NJ 07631 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $329,000. This property has 1 bedrooms and 1 full baths. Search Englewood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Basement: Yes
Basement: Storage
Home Style: Low/Gard
Taxes: $5,739

Appliances

GAS OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator
Washer/Dryer

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 103
Garage/Parking: Pkg Spc Out
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Laundry: In Unit
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Sub-Style: Low/Gard

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Hans Realty Group
Agency Phone: (201) 302-0200

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 185east Palisade Avenue, Unit C7a, Englewood, NJ 07631.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,955.13 per month $1,380.92 Principal & Interest $478.25 Property Tax $95.96 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder