19 Fulton Place, Hillburn, NY 10931

$199,000
  • Main Photo

4 Photos

Pending
LOT SIZE 0.130 acres MLS#H6194685
STATUSPending PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential SCHOOLRamapo-Suffern

Property Description

CHARMING VILLAGE NEIGHBORHOOD NEAR THE HILLBURN PARK AND SCHOOL. THIS BEAUTIFUL LEVEL LOT IS LOCATED AT DEADEND STREET NEAR THE NY & NJ BORDER. CLOSE TO SHOPPING AND TRANSPORTATION. LOT SIZE AND TAXES ARE APPROXIMATE.

19 Fulton Place | MLS# H6194685

This land located at 19 Fulton Place, Hillburn, NY 10931 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $199,000. The property has approximately 0.13 Acres. Fulton Place is located within the Ramapo-Suffern school district. Search Hillburn real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 0.13 Acres
Taxes: $2,249

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 47
Included In Taxes: Trash
Lot Features: Level
On Market Date: 2022-06-23
Parcel Number: 392601-047-018-0002-049-000-0000
Road Responsibility: Public Maintained Road
Sewer: Other
Utilities: See Remarks
Water: See Remarks

Local Schools

High School: Suffern Senior High School
Middle School: Suffern Middle School
Elementary School: Montebello Road School,Sloatsburg Elemen
School District: Ramapo-Suffern

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Mark One Real Estate
Agency Phone: 845-357-4004

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 19 Fulton Place, Hillburn, NY 10931.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 1,080.73 per month $835.27 Principal & Interest $187.42 Property Tax $58.04 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder