190 Saddle River Road, Airmont, NY 10952

$849,000
  • Main Photo

1 Photos

Pending
BEDS5 BATHS2 full 1 partial SQUARE FEET995 MLS#H6186184
STATUSPending PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family SCHOOLEast Ramapo

Property Description

Home was renovated in 2016. Finished, walkout basement

190 Saddle River Road | MLS# H6186184

This single family home located at 190 Saddle River Road, Airmont, NY 10952 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $849,000. This property was built in 1944 and has 5 bedrooms and 2 full and 1 partial baths with 995 sq. ft. Saddle River Road is located within the East Ramapo school district. Search Airmont real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Walk-Out Access
Basement: Yes
Cooling: None
Heating: Natural Gas, Hot Water
Home Style: Cape
Lot Size: 0.26 Acres
Taxes: $8,274
Year Built: 1944

Amenities

Eat-in Kitchen

Feature Descriptions

Appliances: Refrigerator
Common Walls: No Common Walls
Days on Site: 92
Exterior: Frame, Cedar, Shake Siding
Green Sustainability: Frame, Cedar, Shake Siding
Heating Zones: 2
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
Included In Taxes: Sewer, Trash
Inclusions: Refrigerator
On Market Date: 2022-05-17
Parcel Number: 392621-056-019-0002-072-000-0000
Parking Features: No Garage
Patio And Porch: Porch
Road Responsibility: Public Maintained Road
Rooms Total: 10
Sewer: Public Sewer
Water: Public

Local Schools

High School: Spring Valley High School
Middle School: Chestnut Ridge Middle School
Elementary School: Elmwood Elementary School,Margetts Eleme
School District: East Ramapo

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Q Home Sales
Agency Phone: 845-357-4663

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 190 Saddle River Road, Airmont, NY 10952.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 4,500.65 per month $3,563.53 Principal & Interest $689.50 Property Tax $247.63 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder