2 Knox Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010

$3,399,900
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS4 full MLS#21020470
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

MODERN LUXURY CUSTOM HOME WITH AMAZING MANHATTAN AND HUDSON RIVER VIEWS. FOR SALE: $3,399,000 5 Bedroom 4 Bathroom 3,835 Location, Location, Location. It doesn't get better than this! Views from George Washington bridge to Verrazano bridge that can never to be built out! Amazing Land Lot with approved permit for a custom built home of approx 5000 SF of construction (including 2 car garage and existing basement). Your Dream Home is ready to be built. PROPERTY IS ALSO AVAILABLE AS LAND FOR SALE WITH ISSUED PERMIT FOR $1699000

2 Knox Avenue | MLS# 21020470

This single family home located at 2 Knox Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $3,399,900. This property has 5 bedrooms and 4 full baths. Search Cliffside Park real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Finished, Partial
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 1
Home Style: COLONIAL
Taxes: $8,686

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 449
Exterior: Stone Faced, Fabricated Stucco
Garage/Parking: Attached, GARAGE OPENER
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, Gas, Radiant, Multi-Zone
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP, Extended Family, 1st Flr MASTER BEDROOM
Lot: Cul-de-sac, Irregular
Miscellaneous: Hdwd As In, Strms/Scrns, Deck / Patio
Number of Rooms: 10
Special View Info: River
Sub-Style: Center Hall

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Global Real Estate
Agency Phone: (201) 886-8700

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 2 Knox Avenue, Cliffside Park, NJ 07010.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 15,985.95 per month $14,270.48 Principal & Interest $723.83 Property Tax $991.64 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder