20 Woodmont Circle, River Vale, NJ 07675

$1,425,000
  • Main Photo

6 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS3 full 1 partial MLS#22001683
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

Take the opportunity to own this end residence without the wait of building. Extended patio and built in grill now ready for your best summer! The Falkirk Country Manor features a home designed for entertaining, with an open concept kitchen and great room. This home features luxury finishes including stacked cabinets, beautiful hardwood floors, quartz counters and sleek appliances. Side entry garage enhances the exterior and affords additional privacy. The finished lower level is approximately 1000 SF and includes a full bath, offering additional living space. Welcome home to low-maintenance living in a beautiful enclave adjacent to the award-winning Edgewood Country Club.

20 Woodmont Circle | MLS# 22001683

This condo located at 20 Woodmont Circle, River Vale, NJ 07675 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,425,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 3 full and 1 partial baths. Search River Vale real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Basement: Yes
Basement: Finished
Taxes: $30,000

Appliances

Dishwasher
Disposal
Microwave
GAS OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator
Self Cleaning Oven
Wall Oven

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 210
Garage/Parking: Attached, GARAGE OPENER
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Laundry: Hook Ups
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING, Close/TRANSPORTATION
Miscellaneous: Patio/Deck
Pets: Pets Ok

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Toll Brothers Real Estate, Inc
Agency Phone: (908) 537-1915

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 20 Woodmont Circle, River Vale, NJ 07675.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 8,896.81 per month $5,981.19 Principal & Interest $2,500.00 Property Tax $415.63 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder