201 Main Street, New Milford, NJ 07646

$1,270,000
  • Main Photo

2 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22008365
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office

Property Description

Free standing corner mixed-use building. Drop store and restaurant on first floor. Second floor is composed of a 3-bedroom apartment added in 2012. There are approximately 20 public town parking spaces adjacent to building. Newly developed 14 acre shopping center across street. Excellent location.

201 Main Street | MLS# 22008365

This commercial property located at 201 Main Street, New Milford, NJ 07646 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,270,000. Search New Milford real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Home Style: Free Std
Taxes: $18,501

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 152
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Gas, Win/AC
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 461-5000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 201 Main Street, New Milford, NJ 07646.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder