2015 Center Avenue, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$1,400,000
  • Main Photo

14 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#21016770
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Professional office/retail building for Sale. Located at the heart of Fort Lee Township. Excellent traffic exposure with 1/2 block to GWB and Main St. and right across from Fort Lee municipal parking garage. In-site parking available for 7-8 cars and ample street parking available. 1st floor tenant - well established dentist office with 2 years+5 years lease option. 2nd floor - owner occupies with 2-3 year lease-back option. CAP Rate approximately 5%. Great investment building in Fort Lee town Center.

2015 Center Avenue | MLS# 21016770

This commercial property located at 2015 Center Avenue, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,400,000. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Home Style: PROFESSIONAL
Taxes: $16,001

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 465
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air, Wall A/C, Multi-Zone
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat, SEPERATE Water

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: C Land Realty
Agency Phone: (201) 917-3830

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 2015 Center Avenue, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder