206 Route 303, Valley Cottage, NY 10989

$1,249,000
  • Main Photo

32 Photos

Pending
MLS#H6164782
STATUSPending PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Office SCHOOLNyack

Property Description

6560 total sf of clean and bright office space with off-street parking located in Valley Cottage at a signalized intersection. 2624 sf lower level office space is currently occupied by Highland Medical (ACC) But will be delivered vacant. 3250 sf upper level is currently occupied by Highland Medical (FPAR) but will be vacant at closing and consists of 1 large open room (used as a waiting room), 4 offices, 5+ exam rooms, a kitchenette, and 2 1/2 baths. Great opportunity for owner/investor to move your business/practice in the next year and collect rent from the other level. Come see the possibilities for yourself! Natural Gas-fired HVAC with Central Air. Plenty of private parking.

206 Route 303 | MLS# H6164782

This commercial property located at 206 Route 303, Valley Cottage, NY 10989 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,249,000. Route 303 is located within the Nyack school district. Search Valley Cottage real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Office
Cooling: Central Air
Heating: Natural Gas, Forced Air
Taxes: $47,250
Year Built: 1986

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Office
Current Use: Office
Days on Site: 189
Exterior: Brick
Green Sustainability: Brick
Hot Water: Gas Stand Alone
On Market Date: 2022-02-03
Parcel Number: 392089.052.015-0001-060.000/0000
Sewer: Public Sewer
Units: 2
Water: Public

Local Schools

School District: Nyack

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Keller Williams Hudson Valley
Agency Phone: 845-610-6065

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 206 Route 303, Valley Cottage, NY 10989.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder