210south Woodland Street, Englewood, NJ 07631

$2,400,000
  • Main Photo

6 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS0 BATHS MLS#22009793
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPELand - Lot/Land

Property Description

Beautiful 2+ acre lot ready for your dream home. Prime East Hill Englewood location.Room to build with a pool and tennis court, amid neighboring elegant homes. One of the last vacant lots of this size in Englewood. Don't miss out on this rare opportunity!

210south Woodland Street | MLS# 22009793

This land located at 210south Woodland Street, Englewood, NJ 07631 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $2,400,000. The property has approximately 0. Search Englewood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Lot/Land
Taxes: $43,491

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Prominent Properties Sotheby's International Realty-Tenafly
Agency Phone: (201) 568-5668

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 210south Woodland Street, Englewood, NJ 07631.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 14,397.82 per month $10,073.57 Principal & Interest $3,624.25 Property Tax $700.00 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder