212west Englewood Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631

$599,000
  • Main Photo

15 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS5 BATHS2 full MLS#22017244
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEMulti Unit - Multiple

Property Description

OVER 19,000 Sq. Ft...Calling all investors, contractors or builders. This great opportunity is located close to the main shopping strip on the Palisades and not too far from Route 4. Total of 5 Bedrooms 2 Full Baths are in this 2 family. All utilities are separated, Except, owner pays for cold water. Land, Land and MORE Land! Endless possibilities are here to be explored. Being sold completely "As Is" Conventional or CASH buyers preferred.

212west Englewood Avenue | MLS# 22017244

This multi-family property located at 212west Englewood Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $599,000. Search Englewood real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Multi Unit - Multiple
Basement: Full, Unfinished
Basement: Yes
Home Style: Top/Bottom
Taxes: $8,650

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 86
Exterior: Vinyl
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/TRANSPORTATION, Close/WORSHIP
Lot: Irregular
Number of Rooms: 7
Sub-Style: Top/Bottom
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat, SEPERATE Water

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Gilmore Realty, LLC
Agency Phone: (201) 833-1200

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 212west Englewood Avenue, Englewood, NJ 07631.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 3,409.74 per month $2,514.20 Principal & Interest $720.83 Property Tax $174.71 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder