214 Bellaire Drive, Demarest, NJ 07627

$1,948,000
  • Main Photo

24 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS4 full 2 partial MLS#21013556
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Condominium

Property Description

GORGEOUS 6,000 SF TOWNHOUSE LOCATED IN BELLAIRE, THE MOST DESIRABLE TOWNHOME COMMUNITY IN NORTHERN NEW JERSEY. THE STUNNING INTERIOR INCLUDES 3 BEDROOMS, 4 FULL & 2 HALF BATHS, AMAZING MOLDINGS & TRIM WORK THROUGHOUT, HIGH CEILINGS, ELEVATOR TO ALL LEVELS, DREAM GOURMET EAT-IN KITCHEN,3 FIREPLACES, HIGHEST QUALITY WOOD FLOORING, DESIGNER HOME, THEATRE. THIS EXCEPTIONAL TOWNHOME OFFERS LUXURY LIVING AT ITS VERY BEST!

214 Bellaire Drive | MLS# 21013556

This condo located at 214 Bellaire Drive, Demarest, NJ 07627 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,948,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 4 full and 2 partial baths. Search Demarest real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Condominium
Basement: Finished, Full
Basement: Yes
Fireplaces: 3
Home Style: Att/Row
Taxes: $29,285

Appliances

Dishwasher
Microwave
GAS OVEN RANGE
Refrigerator
Washer/Dryer

Feature Descriptions

Building Amenities: Elevator in Unit, Gated Community
Days on Site: 230
Garage/Parking: Attached
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Laundry: In Unit
Miscellaneous: Elevator, Security
Pets: Pets Conditional
Sub-Style: Att/Row

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coldwell Banker, Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 461-5000

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 214 Bellaire Drive, Demarest, NJ 07627.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 11,184.97 per month $8,176.38 Principal & Interest $2,440.42 Property Tax $568.17 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder