228 Stuyvesant Avenue, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071

$140,000
  • Main Photo

6 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22006374
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Turn KEY OPERATION and investment opportunity. Josie Pizza has been in business for over 20 years. This local pizza restaurant has 30 interior seats. The sale includes all interior fixtures and full kitchen equipment. Also located in a very business section of town on a main road. Restaurant comes equipped with walk-in fridge, freezer, Prep area, stove and hood range. Updated kitchen appliances and security system. Building can be an option for sale, owner will provide long term.

228 Stuyvesant Avenue | MLS# 22006374

This commercial property located at 228 Stuyvesant Avenue, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $140,000. Search Lyndhurst real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business
Basement: Full
Basement: Yes

Feature Descriptions

Business Style: RESTAURANT
Days on Site: 169
Heating/Cooling: Gas
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Heat, SEPERATE Water

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Prominent Properties Sotheby's International Realty Englewoo
Agency Phone: (201) 585-8080

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 228 Stuyvesant Avenue, Lyndhurst, NJ 07071.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • Tuesday August 30
  • Wednesday August 31
  • Thursday September 1
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder