23 Pleasant View Terrace, Wallington, NJ 07057

$485,000
  • Main Photo

40 Photos

ACTIVE
BEDS3 BATHS1 full 1 partial MLS#22018496
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPEResidential - Single Family

Property Description

Great location! Large expanded cape cod on oversized property. First floor features a living room, formal dining room, kitchen, master bedroom with half bath, 2nd full size bedroom or office, and full bath. Second floor features the 3rd bedroom plus a large sitting area and more storage. Hardwood floors on 1st floor both exposed and under the carpeting. Huge heated and finished basement! Detached 1 car garage plus a carport and driveway parking for 3 plus vehicles. Spacious fenced in yard. Forced Hot and Central Air Conditioning. Newer roof, windows and bathrooms. Close to parks, Shopping and NYC Transportation.

23 Pleasant View Terrace | MLS# 22018496

This single family home located at 23 Pleasant View Terrace, Wallington, NJ 07057 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $485,000. This property has 3 bedrooms and 1 full and 1 partial baths. Search Wallington real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Residential - Single Family
Basement: Full
Basement: Yes
Taxes: $9,135

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 78
Exterior: Vinyl
Garage/Parking: Carport, Park Space
Heating/Cooling: Gas, Hot Air
Lifestyle: Close/Parks, Close/School, Close/SHOPPING
Lot: Regular
Number of Rooms: 6

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Coccia Realty Better Homes & Gardens-Rutherford
Agency Phone: (201) 939-0001

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR THIS HOME

Request a date and time to see 23 Pleasant View Terrace, Wallington, NJ 07057.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Wednesday August 10
  • Thursday August 11
  • Friday August 12
  • Saturday August 13
  • Sunday August 14
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 2,938.41 per month $2,035.70 Principal & Interest $761.25 Property Tax $141.46 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder