230-234 Main Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

$1,680,000
  • Main Photo

4 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22001350
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Business

Property Description

Currently very modern & updated Chinese restaurant with seating for 160 persons with good income and in excellent location.

230-234 Main Street | MLS# 22001350

This commercial property located at 230-234 Main Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,680,000. Search Fort Lee real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Business

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 213
Heating/Cooling: Baseboard, CENTRALral Air, Electric, Gas, Hot Water
Utilities: SEPERATE Elec, SEPERATE Gas, SEPERATE Heat, SEPERATE Water

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: Prominent Properties Sotheby's International Realty Englewoo
Agency Phone: (201) 585-8080

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 230-234 Main Street, Fort Lee, NJ 07024.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder