24-32 Dempsey Avenue, Edgewater, NJ 07020

$1,850,000
  • Main Photo

13 Photos

ACTIVE
MLS#22018186
STATUSACTIVE PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Location! Location! Location! Rare opportunity own, build or raise higher in center of shopping community of Edgewater! Great opportunity to open a restaurant, medical office or build your dream property. The property has over 4,000 sqft of space plus 3500 sqft of basement space. Walking distance to the Whole food, Edgewater Ferry, NYC Bus Transportation and 1 Block away from River Rd. Motivated Seller! Priced to sell! (4-8 Columbia Terrace, Edgewater which is a Vacant lot 66x102 is also for sale).

24-32 Dempsey Avenue | MLS# 22018186

This commercial property located at 24-32 Dempsey Avenue, Edgewater, NJ 07020 is currently listed for sale with an asking price of $1,850,000. Search Edgewater real estate on www.joycerealty.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Home Style: PROFESSIONAL
Taxes: $17,253

Feature Descriptions

Days on Site: 86
Heating/Cooling: CENTRALral Air, Gas

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: RE/MAX SELECT - Fort Lee
Agency Phone: (201) 886-8888

Shown By

Agency Title: Joyce Realty
Agency Phone:

IDX logo

TOUR PROPERTY

Request a date and time to see 24-32 Dempsey Avenue, Edgewater, NJ 07020.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Request a Showing
  • Monday August 15
  • Tuesday August 16
  • Wednesday August 17
  • Thursday August 18
  • Friday August 19
  • Saturday August 20
  • Sunday August 21
  • Monday August 22
  • Tuesday August 23
  • Wednesday August 24
  • Thursday August 25
  • Friday August 26
  • Saturday August 27
  • Sunday August 28
  • Monday August 29
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder